In development #3

In development #3

Developers from Tea and Cake games are constantly improving the game «Yandere School» with the high pace.

As many fans of our creativity have noticed, the game has not been perfected. Movement sometimes were not natural, it seemed contradictory. But now we have updated some of animations, and it is improved much the situation, which has already received feedback from users. These steps allow us to make a good game for you.
We are constantly improving every inch of the game, sincerely look forward to your support, you will be able to express it by leaving comments and feedback on our email or in social pages on Facebook, VK, Twitter and Youtube. New animation in the game attract attention of users, and not always in a positive sense. Now, when we added reworked animations, the movement became clearer, and from that, the game allows you to get even more pleasure.
After improving animations in project, «Yandere School» has began receiving higher ratings of users who already want to download the game by clicking Yandere download button on any of your devices. After getting a game you will be truly inspired with it. Download Yandere school is available on our site for free.

В разработке #3

В разработке #3

Разработчики Tea and Cake games находятся в постоянном высоком ритме совершенствования игры «Yandere School».

Как говорили многие любители нашего творчества, игра была не доведена до совершенства. Движения иногда были не естественными, это выглядело противоречиво. Но сейчас мы обновили ряд анимаций, и это намного исправило ситуацию, о чем уже получили отзывы пользователей. Именно эти шаги позволяют делать игру для Вас.
Мы, постоянно совершенствуя каждый сантиметр игры, искренне надеемся на Вашу поддержку, которую Вы сможете выразить оставляя комментарии и отзывы на нашей электронной почте, страницах в Facebook, VK, Twitter и Youtube. Именно анимация игры приковывала внимание пользователей, причем, не всегда в позитивном смысле. Сейчас, когда Мы дополнительно ее проработали, движения стали четче, а от этого игра дает возможность получить еще больше удовольствия.
После улучшения анимации в «Yandere School» стала получать более высокие отзывы пользователей которые уже хотят скачать последнюю версию игры нажав кнопку Yandere download на любое из ваших устройств. Получив игру Вы по-настоящему проникнитесь игрой. Установить Яндере школу Вы можете на нашем сайте совершенно бесплатно.